icon_attach icon_calendar icon_campaign icon_close icon_doc icon_document icon_eat icon_files icon_group icon_hiking icon_hour icon_image icon_label icon_loadingicon_lodgingicon_main-click icon_nature icon_ski icon_smileys icon_speaker icon_sport icon_train icon_video icon_warning arrow flag sun thunder rain night actualite_1 roll boussole inscription Map
{{ badge }}

My Cart

{{ item.name }} {{ item.price.value }} {{ item.price.currency }}
Total {{ cart.costs.total.value }} {{ cart.costs.total.currency }}

Votre panier est vide

Checkout
3-TOP-PASS
3 regions, 3 summits, 3 languages and one ticket

3 mountain railways – 3 language regions – 3 glorious panoramas – now offered as a combined ticket at a special price

As you travel the section from Montreux or Territet to Rochers-de-Naye, the Montreux Oberland Railway will enchant you with its breathtaking views of the Lake Geneva Basin; and you will just love visiting the «Rambertia» alpine garden, celebrating its 125th anniversary this year.

For over 130 years now the Monte Generoso Railway has been conveying visitors in heritage rolling stock up through a wonderful natural landscape to the peak (affording a 360-degree panorama), where you will find the unique «Fiore di pietra» building designed by architect Mario Botta.

As the oldest mountain railway in Europe (celebrating its 150th birthday this year!), Rigi Railways offer their guests a combination of history and nature experienced in truly unique fashion from the peak of the Queen of the Mountains.

We look forward to welcoming you on a trip to the tops soon!

Offer

  • Adult CHF 166.-
  • Half fare CHF 83.-
  • Child CHF 83.-
  • Accompanied child CHF 30.-

Terms and conditions of use

  • The 3-TOP-PASS can be purchased from the local ticket offices for Rigi Railways, the Montreux Oberland Railway and the Monte Generoso Railway, or from any SBB sales point
  • The 3-TOP-PASS is valid from 01.05.2021 – 07.11.2021 (can be used on any day)
  • Valid for 1 trip to the top way and return on the sections from Montreux or Territet to Rochers-de-Naye, and from Capolago to Monte Generoso. Also valid as a day pass on the entire Rigi Railways network
  • GA railcard holders can travel for free (on MOB and Rigi) or with a more convenient price at the Ferrovia Monte Generoso
  • To benefit from the “Accompanied child” (CHF 30.00) offer children must be accompanied by an adult in possession of a 3-TOP-PASS
  • Children with a Junior railcard travel free of charge
  • Children under 5 years of age also travel free of charge
  • On the Montreux-Oberland Railway the ticket can be stamped at the ticket machine at the venues. On the Rigi Railways the train guard will validate tickets during the journey. On the Monte Generoso Railway the 3-TOP-PASS must be shown at the ticket counter in Capolago.
  • The 3-TOP-PASS cannot be combined with any other special offers, discounts or special journeys
  • No refund will be made for a lost 3-TOP-PASS
  • We accept no liability in respect of the 3-TOP-PASS- to the extent permitted by the law.

Related offers

2

icon_attach icon_calendar icon_campaign icon_close icon_doc icon_document icon_eat icon_files icon_group icon_hiking icon_hour icon_image icon_label icon_loadingicon_lodgingicon_main-click icon_nature icon_ski icon_smileys icon_speaker icon_sport icon_train icon_video icon_warning arrow flag sun thunder rain night actualite_1 roll boussole inscription Map
{{ badge }}

Warenkorb

{{ item.name }} {{ item.price.value }} {{ item.price.currency }}
Total {{ cart.costs.total.value }} {{ cart.costs.total.currency }}

Votre panier est vide

Zur Kasse
3-TOP-PASS
3 Regionen, 3 Gipfel, 3 Sprachen und ein Ticket

3-Bergbahnen – 3-Sprachregionen – 3-top Panoramen – jetzt im Verbund zum Spezialpreis

– Die Montreux-Oberland-Bahn besticht auf der Strecke Montreux o. Territet – Rochers-de-Naye mit ihrem atemberaubenden Blick auf das Leman-Becken und als Besucher erfreuen Sie sich am Alpengarten «Rambertia», der in diesem Jahr sein 125-jähriges Jubiläum feiert.

Die Ferrovia Monte Generoso, bringt den Besucher seit über 130 Jahren mit ihrem nostalgischen Rollmaterial, durch eine wunderbare Naturlandschaft auf den Gipfel (360-Grad-Panorama), so Sie auf das einmalige Bauwerk «Fiore di pietra» vom Architekten Mario Botta geplant, treffen.

– Als älteste Bergbahn Europas (feiert dieses Jahr den 150 Geburtstag!) ermöglichen die Rigi Bahnen dem Gast die Kombination von Geschichte und Natur auf einmalige Weise auf dem Gipfel der Königin der Berge zu erleben.

Wir erwarten Sie und freuen uns sehr auf Ihren (Gipfel-) Besuch bei uns!

Angebot

  • Erwachsene CHF 166.-
  • Abo 1/2 CHF 83.-
  • Kind CHF 83.-
  • Begleitetes Kind CHF 30.-

Nutzungsbedingungen

  • Der 3-TOP-PASS kann bei den Rigi Bahnen, der Montreux – Oberland – Bahn und der Ferrovia Monte Generoso an den Schaltern vor Ort, oder an jeder beliebigen SBB-Verkaufsstelle bezogen werden
  • Gültigkeit des 3-TOP-PASS: 01.05.2021 – 07.11.2021 (an beliebigen Tagen nutzbar)
  • Berechtigt zu je 1 Berg- und Talfahrt auf den Strecken Montreux o. Territet – Rochers-de-Naye und Capolago-Monte Generoso und gilt bei den Rigi Bahnen als Tageskarte auf ihrem Streckennetz GA-Inhaber fahren günstiger mit dem Kauf von normalen Einzeltickets
  • GA-Inhaber fahren gratis (MOB und Rigi) oder günstiger bei FMG mit dem Kauf von normalen Einzeltickets
  • Kinder müssen in Begleitung eines Erwachsenen sein, welcher im Besitz eines 3-TOP-PASS ist, um vom Angebot «Begleitetes Kind» (CHF 30.00) profitieren zu können
  • Kinder mit Juniorkarte fahren kostenlos
  • Kinder unter 5 Jahren fahren ebenfalls kostenlos
  • Bei der Montreux-Oberland-Bahn kann das Ticket vor Ort am Automaten abgestempelt werden. Bei den Rigi Bahnen wird das Ticket vom Zugbegleiter entwertet und bei der Ferrovia Monte Generoso muss der 3-TOP-PASS am Schalter in Capolago vorgewiesen werden
  • Der 3-TOP-PASS kann nicht mit anderen Aktionen, Ermässigungen oder Sonderfahrten kombiniert werden
  • Bei Verlust des 3-TOP-PASSES findet keine Rückerstattung statt
  • In Bezug auf den 3-TOP-PASS wird jede Haftung – soweit gesetzlich zulässig – abgelehnt

Ähnliche Angebote

2