icon_attach icon_calendar icon_campaign icon_close icon_doc icon_document icon_eat icon_files icon_group icon_hiking icon_hour icon_image icon_label icon_loadingicon_lodgingicon_main-click icon_nature icon_skiicon_smileys icon_speaker icon_sport icon_train icon_video icon_warning arrow flag sun thunder rain night actualite_1 roll boussole inscription Map
Legal Notice

By consulting the information, instructions or documents available on the Montreux Oberland Bernois SA websites (hereafter the MOB websites), you declare that you agree to the conditions below. In addition to these, special conditions apply for certain products and services. In the case of discrepancies, these relevant special conditions apply.
MOB reserves the right to modify, complete or delete all or part of the content of the MOB websites and of these conditions at any time and at its own discretion. The same applies in the event of improvements and/or modifications made to the information or products and services described. Please check these terms and conditions regularly for any changes. If you continue to use the MOB websites after the publication of changes to these terms and conditions, you will be deemed to have accepted those changes.

Restricted Access:

Certain MOB websites and the products and services offered therein are not accessible or available outside of Europe (Switzerland and the European Union). Please note the terms and conditions of sale applicable to such products and services.

Data protection :

MOB ensures compliance with the legal provisions on data protection.
In general, the information, fares, price lists and other similar information published on the MOB websites do not constitute an invitation or a recommendation to purchase products and services, to carry out other transactions or to conclude any legal act whatsoever. Exceptions to this rule are specifically mentioned.
Despite all reasonably practicable measures, technical inaccuracies, omissions, or typographical errors in the contents of the MOB websites cannot be excluded. MOB disclaims any liability for the accuracy, completeness and timeliness of the information, fares, price lists and other similar information published on the MOB websites.

Use of the MOB websites:

The entire content (text, graphics, photos, etc.) of the MOB websites is protected by copyright and, unless otherwise specified, is the exclusive and total property of MOB. The same applies in particular to the verbal, figurative and/or acoustic trademarks and logos represented on the MOB websites. The user must also respect the indications relating to the protection and use rights of third parties that may appear on these websites.
MOB provides the information and services contained on the websites for exclusive private use and information purposes.
It is permitted to download, save, print or otherwise reproduce certain pages and/or parts of the MOB websites, provided that neither copyright notices (e.g. MOB©) nor other legally protected designations are removed. MOB retains all rights of ownership and use and may revoke this authorisation at any time.
Reproduction (in whole or in part), distribution (electronically or by other means), modification, creation of links or use for public or commercial purposes of the information and services, whatever they may be, contained on the MOB websites require the prior written authorisation of MOB.

Disclaimer of warranty and liability:

MOB disclaims without limitation any liability for any loss or damage whatsoever resulting for itself or third parties from the access or use of MOB websites or parts thereof, or caused by links to third party websites. Visiting the MOB websites and using the information and the offers contained therein is at your own risk.
Any liability is also excluded in the event of loss of profit, Internet errors of any kind (e.g. interruption of operations, malfunctions, viruses, harmful components, terrorist acts, etc.), abuse by third parties (consultation of data, copies, etc.) or loss of programs or other data in your information systems. These exclusions apply even if the MOB websites draw attention to the risk of such damages.

Links to other websites :

Certain links on the MOB websites lead to third party websites over which MOB has no influence. MOB, therefore, assumes no responsibility for the wholeness, completeness and legality of the contents and links to other websites or any products, offers and services presented there. The same applies if these sites contain the MOB logo or another protected designation. The use of linked websites is carried out at your own risk.
Applicable law and place of jurisdiction:
The exclusive place of jurisdiction for all possible litigations opposing you, as a visitor and user of the MOB websites, to MOB, and resulting from the exploitation or the visit of the MOB websites is the MOB head office in Montreux. Only Swiss law is applicable.

4

icon_attach icon_calendar icon_campaign icon_close icon_doc icon_document icon_eat icon_files icon_group icon_hiking icon_hour icon_image icon_label icon_loadingicon_lodgingicon_main-click icon_nature icon_skiicon_smileys icon_speaker icon_sport icon_train icon_video icon_warning arrow flag sun thunder rain night actualite_1 roll boussole inscription Map
{{ badge }}

Warenkorb

{{ item.name }} {{ item.price.value }} {{ item.price.currency }}
Total {{ cart.costs.total.value }} {{ cart.costs.total.currency }}

Votre panier est vide

Zur Kasse
Rechtshinweise

Beim  Besuch unserer Website „MOB“ erklären Sie sich mit untenstehenden Bedingungen einverstanden. Zusätzlich zu diesen Bedingungen gelten für bestimmte Produkte und Dienstleistungen Sonderbedingungen. Bei Unstimmigkeiten gelten die jeweiligen Sonderbedingungen.
MOB  behält sich das Recht vor, die Websites und die Bedingungen jederzeit und nach eigenem Ermessen ganz oder teilweise zu ändern, zu ergänzen oder zu löschen. Dasselbe gilt im Falle von Verbesserungen und/oder Änderungen an den Informationen oder den beschriebenen Produkten und Dienstleistungen. Bitte überprüfen Sie diese Bedingungen regelmässig auf Aenderungen der Bedingungen. Falls dies der Fall ist und Sie die MOB Website weiterhing benutzen, wird davon ausgegangen, dass sie diese Aenderungen akzeptieren.

Beschränkter Zugriff:

Bestimmte MOB-Websites und die darin angebotenen Produkte und Dienstleistungen sind ausserhalb Europas (Schweiz und Europäische Union) nicht zugänglich oder verfügbar. Bitte beachten Sie die geltenden Verkaufsbedingungen.

Datenschutz :

MOB gewährleistet die Einhaltung der gesetzlichen Bestimmungen zum Datenschutz.
Im Allgemeinen stellen die auf den MOB-Websites veröffentlichten Informationen, Tarife, Preislisten und andere ähnliche Informationen keine Einladung oder Empfehlung zum Kauf von Produkten und Dienstleistungen, zur Durchführung anderer Transaktionen oder zum Abschluss irgendeines Rechtsgeschäfts dar. Ausnahmen von dieser Regel werden ausdrücklich erwähnt.
Trotz aller vernünftigerweise, durchführbaren Massnahmen können technische Ungenauigkeiten, Auslassungen oder typografische Fehler in den Inhalten der MOB-Websites nicht ausgeschlossen werden. Diese lehnt jegliche Haftung ab für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität , Tarife, Preislisten und anderen ähnlichen Informationen, die auf den MOB-Websites veröffentlicht sind.

Benutzung der MOB-Websites:

Der gesamte Inhalt (Text, Grafiken, Fotos usw.) der MOB-Websites ist urheberrechtlich geschützt und, sofern nicht anders angegeben, das ausschliessliche und vollständige Eigentum von der MOB. Dasselbe gilt insbesondere für die auf der MOB-Websites dargestellten verbalen, bildlichen und/oder akustischen Marken und Logos. Der Benutzer muss auch die Hinweise zu den Schutz- und Nutzungsrechten Dritter beachten, die auf diesen Websites erscheinen können.
MOB stellt die auf den Webseiten enthaltenen Informationen und Dienstleistungen ausschliesslich für den privaten Gebrauch und zu Informationszwecken zur Verfügung.
Es ist erlaubt, bestimmte Seiten und/oder Teile der MOB Websites herunterzuladen, zu speichern, zu drucken oder anderweitig zu reproduzieren, vorausgesetzt, dass weder Copyright-Hinweise (z.B. MOB ©) noch andere gesetzlich geschützte Bezeichnungen entfernt werden. MOB behält alle Eigentums- und Nutzungsrechte und kann diese Genehmigung jederzeit widerrufen.
Die Reproduktion (ganz oder teilweise), Verteilung (elektronisch oder mit anderen Mitteln), Änderung, Erstellung von Links oder die Verwendung der auf den MOB-Webseiten enthaltenen Informationen und Dienstleistungen, was auch immer sie sein mögen, für öffentliche oder kommerzielle Zwecke bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Genehmigung von der MOB.

Gewährleistungs- und Haftungsausschluss:

MOB lehnt ohne Einschränkung jegliche Haftung für Verluste oder Schäden jeglicher Art ab, die sich für sich selbst oder Dritte aus dem Zugang oder der Nutzung der MOB-Webseiten oder Teilen davon ergeben oder durch Links zu Webseiten Dritter verursacht werden. Der Besuch der MOB-Websites und die Nutzung der darin enthaltenen Informationen und Angebote erfolgt auf eigenes Risiko.
Ausgeschlossen ist auch jegliche Haftung bei entgangenem Gewinn, Internetfehlern aller Art (z.B. Betriebsunterbrechung, Funktionsstörungen, Viren, schädlichen Komponenten, terroristischen Handlungen usw.), Missbrauch durch Dritte (Einsehen von Daten, Kopien usw.) sowie Verlust von Programmen oder sonstigen Daten in Ihren Informationssystemen. Diese Ausschlüsse gelten auch dann, wenn die MOB-Websites auf das Risiko solcher Schäden aufmerksam machen.

Links zu anderen Websites :

Bestimmte Links auf der Website der MOB bietet Zugang zu Websites Dritter, auf die die MOB keinen Einfluss hat. Die MOB übernimmt deshalb keine Verantwortung für die Vollständigkeit, Richtigkeit und Rechtmässigkeit der Inhalte und Links zu anderen Websites sowie für die dort präsentierten Produkte, Angebote und (Dienst-)Leistungen. Dasselbe gilt, wenn diese Sites das MOB-Logo oder eine andere geschützte Bezeichnung enthalten. Die Nutzung verlinkter Websites erfolgt auf Ihr eigenes Risiko.

Anwendbares Recht und Gerichtsstand:

Ausschliesslicher Gerichtsstand für alle allfälligen Rechtsstreitigkeiten, die Sie als Besucher und Benutzer der MOB-Webseiten gegen MOB führen und die sich aus der Nutzung oder dem Besuch der MOB-Webseiten ergeben, ist der Sitz von MOB in Montreux. Es ist ausschliesslich schweizerisches Recht anwendbar.

 

 

3